2easy
04-18-2008, 06:41 PM
Thanks Beehive for looking out! Deleted.Site Was nikond60 if anyone is still interesesed.TC.
Always use a fake email & different addy when possible also BTW.
noideawhoiam
04-18-2008, 06:44 PM
Scroll to bottomhttp://www.nikond60.com/
If you don't feel safe send it to a friend or just don't use it LOL.:yes: :beer:
:wow: First you give us condoms and now a pin???? You trying to hurt us?:wow: :lol: :lol: :beer:
2easy
04-18-2008, 06:48 PM
:wow: First you give us condoms and now a pin???? You trying to hurt us?:wow: :lol: :lol: :beer: So you can write down how to use it Ooohh LOL :yes: :beer:
Some know where to get these from (samples & such) do you want me to release it?? Warning your mailman will be so busy with all the samples! Sometimes he knocks on door to hand me stuff.LOL.
noideawhoiam
04-18-2008, 07:07 PM
:o Ohhhhh. I thought it said 'pin' in the tile...it says 'pen' :lol: I must have lost my last 2 marbles today..:blink: :sad: Sure...free is always good, and my mailman needs the exersize..:lol:
beehive21
04-18-2008, 08:39 PM
Be careful folks, not a pen, but a lens cleaning brush, but more importantly, not an official Nikon website...looks like a possible phishing/scam site to get your personal contact info...owned by tucows.com, which has gone away from the freeware site it once was, to a big marketing-type company, mostly dealing in domain name registry. To each his own, but think twice before giving contact info to a third party company, especially when there's no privacy policy to be found on that page ;)